Visions: March 3-31, 2016

Padzieski Gallery (Dearborn Community Arts Council), 15801 Michigan Avenue, Dearborn, MI 48126

Janet Kondziela, chair

Douglas Semivan, juror -


1st place          Nina Ashraf Asmi, My Time

2nd place        Sara Hadley, You Gotta Be

3rd place         Jan Brown, Rain Shadows

Honorable Mention

                         Marilyn Bommarito, The Mosque in Cordoba

                         Janet Grant, Juicy Reds

                         Janet Kondziela, The Red Scarf

Nancy Prophit Award

                         Joyce Manke, Lanterns

Blick Art Award

                         Barbara Eko Murphy, Flight to Freedom

Click here to see images of individual works (in alphabetical order by artist).